3 LSU Players Named To Bronko Nagurski Trophy Watch List

A trio of LSU players are on the preseason watch list for the 2019 Bronko Nagurski Trophy.

Grant Delpit, Kristian Fulton, and Jacob Phillips were named to the list yesterday for the Nagurski award which goes annually to the best defensive player in college football.

The award was first given out in 1993 and the only Tiger to win it is Glen Dorsey who took it home in 2007.

Copyright © 2019 TTWN Media Networks LLC Photo: Getty Images


Content Goes Here